California Christmas

I’m working at the Holiday Homes Tour this weekend which is a charity event run by The Sandpipers. The Sandpipers are a philanthropic organization that generates funds for multiple organizations in the South Bay community. To add a little Christmas fun I made a few arrangements for the check out tables. I used some fig leaves off my plant at home and added some lilies and berries. To anchor the flowers a bit I placed a pine cone in the arrangement. I can’t wait to learn more about arranging and do a ‘professional’ job one day!

Leave a Reply

